Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors & Committees

Board of Directors

NASW-KY Election Results

President – April Murphy, PhD., MSW

Vice President – Robyn Napier, LCSW

Treasurer – James Haggie, BSW, LSW

Secretary – Erin Warfel, LCSW

Bluegrass Branch Chair – Jarrod Chase, MSW, CSW

Jefferson Branch Chair – Matthew Hellmich, CSW

Eastern Branch Chair – Thomas Bartley, MSW, CSW

Lake Cumberland Branch Chair – Taylor Dick, MSW, CSW

Northeast Branch Chair – Open –

Northern Branch Chair – Open –

Purchase Branch Chair – Anna Thomas-Brien, CSW

South Central Branch Chair – Vivan Hurt, CSW, MFT

Southeast Branch Chair – Alesha Staley, BSW

Western Branch Chair – Jennifer Koranyi, MSW

BSW Representative – Jessica Bowman, UK

MSW Representative – Sydney Jones, WKU