Board of Directors

Our NASW-KY Board of Directors is composed of dedicated Kentucky social workers who volunteer their time to promote NASW and our chapter, plan trainings and events for members and future members, and advocate for our profession locally, statewide, and nationally.

Here is a list of our current 2019-2021 Board of Directors:

President – Karen Moore, LCSW, LCADC

President-Elect – open- to be filled in June 2019.

1st Vice President – Amy Cappiccie, CSW, PhD

2nd Vice President – Randy Stafford, MSW, CSW

Secretary – Erin Warfel, LCSW

Bluegrass Branch Chair – Tori Monnett, BSW

Jefferson Branch Chair – Renee Sartin, MSW, EdD

Eastern Branch Chair – Dee Robinson, MSW

Lake Cumberland Branch Chair – Alex Lawson, LCSW

Northeast Branch Chair – Patrick Callahan, MSW, CSW

Northern Branch Chair – Karen Thompson, LCSW

Purchase Branch Chair – Lauren Barks, LCSW

South Central Branch Chair – Dana Sullivan, LCSW, PhD

Western Branch Chair – Jennifer Koranyi, MSW, CSW

BSW Representative – Jennifer Mann, Brescia

MSW Representative – Angela Anderson, NKU

Executive Director – Brenda Rosen, MSW, CSW, ACHP-SW






Leave a Reply